Login here

2016/2017 Board of Directors

Ivy Dench-Carter
Pennrose Properties

Vice President
Peter Siegel
Landex Companies

Jessica Zuniga 
Foundation Development Group

Jonette Hahn

Tom Ayd
Green Street Housing

Eric C. Brown
Prince George's County Department of Housing and Community Development

Ed Delany
Capital One

Jim French
The French Companies

Kim Fry
Kimberly Fry Consulting Services

Phil Gibbs
Hamel Builders

Jeffrey K. Hettleman
Shelter Development

Kathleen Koch
Arundel Community Development Services

Mike Pitchford

Corine Sheridan
Boston Capital

Andrew Vincent
AHC, Inc.


Chickie Grayson
Enterprise Homes

Of Counsel
David Raderman
Gallagher, Evelius & Jones, L.L.P.


Executive Director
Miranda Darden-Willems

Miranda Darden-Willems has led the Maryland Affordable Housing Coalition since 2013, serving as MAHC’s first full time Executive Director.  She has over 18 years of experience working in the housing and community development industry in Maryland.  Miranda earned both her Bachelors and Masters Degrees in Urban Planning from the University of Virginia. 

1212 York Road, Suite C 300
Lutherville, MD 21093

©  2015 - 2017 Maryland Affordable Housing Coalition

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software