

HOUSING DAY 2023 – LEGISLATIVE MEETING SCHEDULE

ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY

Delegate Mark Chang	House Appropriations Committee	House – Rm 121	8:30 am
Senator Sarah Elfreth	Senate Budget & Tax Committee	Senate – Rm 104	9:45 am
Delegate Shaneka Henson	House Appropriations Committee	House – Rm 154	9:00 am
Senator Dawn Giles	Senate Finance Committee	Senate – 3 E Miller	9:30 am
Delegate Stuart Schmidt	House Judiciary Committee	House - 157	8:45 am

Group led by Dana Johnson

BALTIMORE CITY

Delegate Mark Edelson	Appropriations Committee	House – Rm 316	9:30 am
Delegate Tony Bridges	Appropriations Committee	House – Rm 350	11:30 am
Senate President Bill Ferguson	N/A	State House	10:45 am
Delegate Stephanie Smith	House Appropriations Committee	House – Rm 314	11:40 am
Senator Cory McCray	Senate Budget and Tax Committee	Senate – Rm 221	10:15 am
Delegate Jackie Addison	House Environment & Transportation Committee	House – Rm 317	11:00 am

Group led by Catherine Stokes & Jeannine Dunn

HOWARD COUNTY

Delegate Natalie Ziegler	House Environment & Transportation Committee	House – Rm 214	11:30 am
Howard County Delegation		House – Room 131	12:30 pm

BALTIMORE COUNTY

Delegate Cathy Forbes	House Appropriations Committee	House – Rm 304	9:00 am
Senator Johnnie Rae Salling	Senate Budget and Tax Committee	Senate – Rm 321	12:30 pm
Senator Shelly Hettleman	Senate Budget and Tax Committee	Senate – Rm 203	12:15 pm
House Speake Adrienne Jones	N/A	State House	10:45 am
Delegate Nino Mangione	House Appropriations Committee	House – Rm 320	10:30 am
Delegate Ric Metzgar	House Appropriations Committee	Gov. Calvert House Lobby	11:15 am
Delegate Aletheia McCaskill	House Appropriations Committee	House – Rm 326	2/15 @ 4:30 pm
Senator Ben Brooks	Senate EEE Committee	Senate – Rm 303	9:30 am
Delegate Ryan Nawrocki	House Environment & Transportation Committee	House – Rm 322	2/15 @ 12:30 pm
Delegate Nick Allen	House Environment & Transportation Committee	House – Rm 306	11:00 am
Delegate Michele Guyton	House Environment & Transportation Committee	House – Rm 304	3:30 pm
Delegate Dana Stein	House Environment & Transportation Committee	House – Rm 251	11:30 am

Group led by Brian Lopez

MONTGOMERY COUNTY

Delegate Gabriel Acevero	House Appropriations Committee	House – Rm 415	11:30 am
Delegate Marc Korman	House Appropriations Committee	House – Rm 350	2:00 pm
Senator Nancy King	Senate Budget and Taxation Committee	Senate – Rm 120	9:00 am
Delegate Kirill Reznick	House Appropriations Committee	House – Rm 427	1:30 pm
Delegate Emily Shetty	House Appropriations Committee	House – Rm 350	1:00 pm
Delegate Jared Solomon	House Appropriations Committee	House – Rm 222	2/17 @ 3:30 pm on Zoom

Senator	Craig	Zucker
---------	-------	--------

Group led by Chris Gillis

PRINCE GEORGE'S COUNTY

Delegate Jazz Lewis	House Appropriations Committee	House – Rm 151	11:30 am
Delegate Ben Barnes	House Appropriations Committee	House – Rm 121	3:00 pm
Delegate Kevin Harris Charles & Prince George's	House Appropriations Committee	House – Rm 225	11:30 am
Senator Joanne Benson	Senate Budget and Taxation Committee	Senate – Rm 201	Stop by
Senator Mike Jackson Prince George's, Charles & Calvert Counties	Senate Budget and Taxation Committee	Senate – 3 West Miller	Stop by
Delegate Julian Ivey	House Appropriations Committee	House – Rm 205	TBD
Senator Jim Rosapepe AA & Prince George's Counties	Senate Budget & Tax Committee	Senate – Rm 101	Stop by
Delegate Jeffrie Long	House Environment & Transportation Committee	House – Rm 225	10:45 am

Group led by Alexis Yeoman & Stephanie Proestel

WASHINGTON, FREDERICK & CARROLL COUNTIES

Senator Karen Lewis Young Frederick County	Senate EEE Committee	Senate – Rm 302	Stop by
Senator Paul Corderman Washington County	Senate Budget & Tax Committee	Senate – Rm 403	11:00 am
Delegate Josh Stonko Carroll County	House Appropriations Committee	House – Rm 215	10:00 am
Delegate Terry Baker Washington County	House Environment & Transportation Committee	House – Rm 323	9:00 am

Group led by Jessica Zuniga

LOWER EASTERN SHORE & SOUTHERN MARYLAND

Senator Jack Bailey Calvert & St. Mary's Counties	Senate Budget & Tax Committee	Senate – Rm 401	Stop by
Delegate Carl Anderton, Jr. Wicomico County	House Appropriations Committee	House – Rm 310	9:30 am

Delegate Todd Morgan Calvert & St. Mary's Counties	House Environment & Transportation Committee	House – Rm 215	11:00 am
Delegate Debra Davis Charles County	House Environment & Transportation Committee	House – Rm 204	11:30 am

Group led by Tom Ayd

HARFORD COUNTY

Delegate Susan McComas Harford County	House Appropriations Committee		2/13 virtual
Senator J.B. Jennings Harford & Baltimore County	Senate Budget & Tax Committee		2/13 virtual

Group led by Jeff Paxson

GARRETT/ALLEGANY COUNTIES

Delegate Jim Hinebaugh, Jr. Garrett & Allegany Counties	House Appropriations Committee		2/22 - Virtual	
Group led by Duane Yoder				