Login here

2017 Annual Award Winners

Housing Leadership Award ~ Elaine Cornick, Maryland Dept. of Housing & Community Development

President's Award ~ Jonette Hahn

Housing Person of the Year ~ Magda Westerhout, Marks, Thomas Architects

Innovation Award ~ The Sage Center, Episcopal Housing

Innovation Award Honorable Mention ~ Urban Container Garden Program, Lillian Jones Apartments


2016 Annual Award Winners

DHCD Award | County Executive Award | Bethany Hooper Award

1212 York Road, Suite C 300
Lutherville, MD 21093

©  2015 - 2018 Maryland Affordable Housing Coalition

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software